Davis Seeks Re-election in Beach Haven

There will be at the very least two new Seashore Haven Borough Council associates adhering to the Nov. 3 election as one incumbent and 5 newcomers submitted to operate by the Aug. 31 deadline.
Mayor Nancy Taggart Davis will vie with Genevieve Cunningham, Robert Scott Cunningham (no relation), Colleen Lambert, Kristina Rutherford and Laura Polascak for 3 council seats.
Incumbents Charles E. Maschal Jr. and Thomas Lynch did not seek out re-election.
Davis and Maschal, a previous mayor, have served on the council considering that the borough altered its kind of governing administration in 2010. Lynch was initial elected in 2016.  —E.E.

Leave a Reply